People

Our experts work for us for a good reason: they possess specific expertise, problem-solving ability and customer understanding. We provide you with a partner for every project.

Showing 31 people
Paul Durac Associate +358 50 338 8939 paul.durac@lieke.com
Jussi Ekonen Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M. +358 50 373 7569 jussi.ekonen@lieke.com
Janika Eloranta
Janika Eloranta Receptionist +358 50 336 1658 janika.eloranta@lieke.com
Halonen Aimo
Aimo Halonen Partner, Attorney-at-Law +358 40 591 2470 aimo.halonen@lieke.com
Marianna Holmberg
Marianna Holmberg Marketing, People & Culture Specialist +358 50 535 4575 marianna.holmberg@lieke.com
Binh Hong
Binh Hong Assistant +358 50 467 9335 binh.hong@lieke.com
_Makitalo_web
Roosa Hopponen Assistant +358 44 090 8590 roosa.hopponen@lieke.com
Mona Jortikka
Mona Jortikka Senior Associate, Attorney-at-Law, M.Sc. (Econ.) +358 40 048 7580 mona.jortikka@lieke.com
Järvinen Taru
Taru Järvinen Office Manager +358 45 636 6064 taru.jarvinen@lieke.com
Helena Kalmanlehto Counsel, Attorney-at-Law +358 44 750 5652 helena.kalmanlehto@lieke.com
Valmari Keskimäki
Valmari Keskimäki Associate +358 40 187 1997 valmari.keskimaki@lieke.com
Iida Kivilähde
Iida Kivilähde Associate +358 50 557 9399 iida.kivilahde@lieke.com
Ida Lindfors
Ida Lindfors Senior Associate, Attorney-at-Law +358 40 500 4297 ida.lindfors@lieke.com
Mikael Lindqvist Associate +358 50 475 5006 mikael.lindqvist@lieke.com
Lång Rosa
Rosa Lång Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M. +358 41 433 9345 rosa.lang@lieke.com
Lönnblad Juho
Juho Lönnblad Partner, Attorney-at-Law +358 50 573 5373 juho.lonnblad@lieke.com
Miettinen Jenni
Jenni Miettinen Senior Associate, Attorney-at-Law +358 50 576 7600 jenni.miettinen@lieke.com
Alisa Montonen Senior Associate, Attorney-at-Law +358 40 563 9917 alisa.montonen@lieke.com
Niitynpää Essi
Essi Niitynpää Associate +358 40 595 0510 essi.niitynpaa@lieke.com
Anna Nikulina Associate, Licensed Legal Counsel +358 50 337 9879 anna.nikulina@lieke.com
Marja Norrena Partner, Attorney-at-Law +358 50 527 9896 marja.norrena@lieke.com
Amanda Olmo
Amanda Olmo Associate +358 50 541 1677 amanda.olmo@lieke.com
Henna Pajulammi Counsel, Attorney-at-Law, LL.D. +358 40 052 6653 henna.pajulammi@lieke.com
Markus Pulkkinen
Markus Pulkkinen Senior Associate +358 50 382 0239 markus.pulkkinen@lieke.com
Mira Rantamoijanen Senior Associate, Attorney-at-Law +358 50 491 9986 mira.rantamoijanen@lieke.com
Rantanen Jani
Jani Rantanen Partner, Attorney-at-Law +358 50 2870 jani.rantanen@lieke.com
Hanna Tolonen Associate +358 40 733 8686 hanna.tolonen@lieke.com
Tuominen Hanna
Hanna Tuominen Senior Associate, Attorney-at-Law +358 44 750 5669 hanna.tuominen@lieke.com
Vasama Panu
Panu Vasama Senior Associate, Attorney-at-Law +358 44 050 6890 panu.vasama@lieke.com
Vyyrylainen Ville
Ville Vyyryläinen Managing Partner, Attorney-at-Law +358 40 525 9519 ville.vyyrylainen@lieke.com
Kristiina Välimaa
Kristiina Välimaa Associate, LL.M. +358 40 762 4391 kristiina.valimaa@lieke.com

Join our team

We solve the business challenges of our corporate clients in numerous industries and areas of expertise. Our work is based on a customer-oriented approach, aiming to create profitable solutions for our clients in a wide variety of situations.

Career pages